How Can We Help You?

Popular Searches: Popular Page Searches

Personnel Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Town Manager's Office Thomas Raab Town Manager (434)-575-4200
Town Manager's Office Jane Jones Town Clerk/ Assistant to Town Manager/HR (434)-575-4200
Finance Department Mickey Wilkerson Finance Director (434)-575-4210
Town Manager's Office Dennis Barker Assistant Town Manager / IT Manager (434)-570-4206
Police Department Bryan Young Chief of Police (434)-575-4273
Fire Department Steve Phillips Fire Chief (434)-575-4292
Fire Department Dwight Spangler Deputy Chief (434)-575-4292
Fire Department Daniel Clark Captain (434)-575-4292
Fire Department Ray Conner Captain (434)-575-4292
Police Department Randy Redd Lieutenant (434)-575-4273
Police Department Freddie Edmunds Lieutenant (434)-575-4273
Parks and Recreation Matthew McCargo, Jr. Director (434)-575-4230
Public Works Charles "CW" Crowder Director (434)-575-4260
Public Works Lauren Compton Procurement Specialist (434)-575-4260
Public Works Grey Arrington Administrative Specialist (434)-575-4260
Public Works John Hatcher Operations Superintendant (434)-575-4260
Public Works Jimmy Fisher Mechanic (434)-575-4260
Public Works Charles Pruitt Foreman (434)-575-4260
Police Department Christopher Carswell Detective (434)-575-4273
Police Department Tiffaney Bratton Detective (434)-575-4273
Police Department Angela McKinney Records Department Supervisor (434)-575-4273
Police Department Kathy Jo Myer Records Department Clerk (434)-575-4273
Finance Department Frances Clark Accounts Payable Specialist (434)-575-4214
Finance Department Dena Walker Office Cashier (434)-575-4210
Planning and Zoning (Code Enforcement) Hope Cole Zoning Administrator (434)-575-4241
Parks and Recreation Karen Taylor Assistant Recreation Director (434)-575-4233
Parks and Recreation Earl Womack Recreation Sports Information (434)-575-4230
Finance Department Danyell Crosby Cashier (434)-575-4210