How Can We Help You?

Popular Searches: Popular Page Searches

Personnel Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Town Manager's Office Thomas Raab Town Manager traab@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4200
Town Manager's Office Jane Jones Town Manager's Assistant jjones@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4200
Finance Department Mickey Wilkerson Finance Director m2wilkerson@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4210
Town Manager's Office Dennis Barker Assistant Town Manager / IT Manager dbarker@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4206
Police Department Bryan Young Chief of Police byoung@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4273
Fire Department Steve Phillips Fire Chief sphillips@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4292
Fire Department Dwight Spangler Captain dspangler@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4273
Fire Department Daniel Clark Captain dclark@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4273
Fire Department Ray Conner Captain rconner@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4292
Police Department Randy Redd Lieutenant rredd@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4200
Police Department Freddie Edmunds Lieutenant fedmunds@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4200
Parks and Recreation Matthew McCargo, Jr. Director soborec@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4230
Public Works Charles "CW" Crowder Director ccrowder@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4260
Public Works Lauren Compton Procurement Specialist lcompton@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4260
Public Works Grey Arrington Administrative Specialist garrington@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4260
Public Works John Hatcher Operations Superintendant jhatcher@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4260
Public Works Jimmy Fisher Mechanic jfisher@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4260
Public Works Charles Pruitt Foreman cpruitt@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4260
Police Department Christopher Carswell Detective ccarswell@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4260
Police Department Tiffaney Bratton Detective tbratton@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4273
Police Department Angela McKinney Records Department Supervisor amckinney@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4273
Police Department Kathy Jo Myer Records Department Clerk kmyer@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4273
Finance Department Frances Clark Office Cashier fclark@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4214
Finance Department Dena Walker Office Cashier dwalker@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4210
Planning and Zoning (Code Enforcement) Hope Cole Zoning Administrator hcole@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4241
Parks and Recreation Karen Taylor Assistant Recreation Director ktaylor@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4233
Parks and Recreation Earl Womack Recreation Sports Information soborec@southbostonva.us (434)-575-4230