How Can We Help You?

Popular Searches: Popular Page Searches

Council Members Contact Information

                                                                         
                                   
SOUTH BOSTON TOWN COUNCIL CONTACT INFORMATION                       
*Listed below are contacts for Town Council and addtional staff with the Town Manager's Office.  For additional Town personnel contacts please click here

Edward Owens- Mayor
Address:  P. O. Box 946,  121 Robin Hood Rd.
Telephone:
 434-476-1041 (w), 434-476-9581 (fax)

Email Address: eowens@southbostonva.us

Robert "Bob" Huges - Vice Mayor

Address:  1209 North Main Street
Telephone:  434-404-3525 (h),  434-454-0488 (c)
Email Address: tririverhabitat@live.com


W.R. "Bill" Snead
Address:  1005 Marshall Avenue
Telephone:  434-575-7498 (w),   434-470-7499 (c)
Email Address: wsnead@southbostonva.us


Sharon Harris
Address:  909 Ash Avenue
Telephone:  434-575-8478 (w)
Email Address: sharris@southbostonva.us


Winston Harrell
Address:  405 Cedar Ridge Terrece
Telephone:  434-572-4616 (h),  434-572-1100 (w),  434-222-8568 (c)
Email Address:  winstonharrell@hotmail.com


T. R. Tommy Elliott
Address:  2606 Halifax Road
Telephone:  434-572-6608 (h), 434-572-2349 (w), 434-579-5710 (c)
Email Address:  telliott@southbostonva.us


Joe Chandler
Address:  606 Forest Drive
Telephone:  434-470-1016 (c)
Email Address:  jchandler@southbostonva.us
********************************************************************************************************

T
om Raab - Town Manager
Address:  455 Ferry Street
Telephone:  434-575-4200 (w), 434-575-4275 (f)
Email:  traab@southbostonva.us

Dennis Barker - Assistant Town Manager

Telephone 434-570-4206
Email - dbarker@southbostonva.us 

Jane Jones - Town Clerk
Telephone:  434-575-4200 (w), 434-575-4275 (f)
Email:  jjones@southbostonva.us